Organized Noize – Kush (ft. 2 Chainz & Joi)

The legendary Atlanta collective “Organized Noize” surprised fans this morning with the premier of a new single called “Kush” just in time for 4/20 which is the first track…

Gucci Mane – Coachella (Prod. By TM88 & Murda Beatz)

East Atlanta Santa aka Gucci Mane is back with the surprise release of a new single produced by TM88 & Murda Beatz called “Coachella” which is easily one of…

Young Thug – “Feel It” [New Song]

Atlanta rapper Young Thug aka Thugger Thugger surprised fans with the debut of a new song produced by Wheezy called “Feel It”.

Kendrick Lamar- Coachella Live Set

A few days ago, Kendrick killed at Coachella. While he didn’t drop a surprise album like people thought, the performance was still fire. As such, it left people wishing…

XXXtentacion & Friends – Members Only Vol. 3 [New Singles]

While still in jail, XXXtentacion left fans in anticipation when he announced that his debut mixtape would be re-released, along with a few compilation tapes, after he was released.…

New Song: Hopsin – Bus That

Hopsin is back with the surprise premier of a new single from his “Savageville” project called “Bus That” which has the potential to become his biggest hit to date.

Higher.1 [Unreleased OG Cruel Summer Demo] (Feat. The-Dream, John Legend, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Ma$e, & Cociane 80s)

A new unreleased version of the track “Higher.1” has just been obtained by BNHH exclusively. If you will recall, the song was originally apart of the “Cruel Summer” compilation…

Playboi Carti – Mansion feat. Quavo

Atlanta rapper Playboi Carti may have his next big hit single his new Qauvo assisted single called “Mansion” which is produced by Zaytoven.

Troy Ave – I Aint Mad At Cha (Casanova Diss)

Brooklyn New York’s own Troy Ave is back this morning with a brand new track produced by Trilogy called “I Ain’t Mad At Cha” which is aimed at Casanova…

Gucci Mane – “Both” (Remix) ft. Drake & Lil Wayne

New Orleans rapper Lil Wayne surprised us with the debut of a new remix of Gucci Mane’s Drake assisted single “Both” which is produced by Metro Boomin & Southside…

Kendrick Lamar – XXX ft. U2

A new song from Kendrick Lamar’s upcoming “DAMN” album scheduled tonight called “XXX” which features U2 just leaked online early before it 11 PM EST release.

Kendrick Lamar – DNA

Kendrick Lamar’s new ‘DAMN’ album just leaked early this evening and one of the immediate stand out tracks from the project titled “DNA” is a must listen.

Playboi Carti – New Choppa (ft. A$AP Rocky)

Atlanta rapper Playboi Carti collaborated with Harlem, MC A$AP Rocky for a new trap anthem called “New Choppa” which is one of the hardest tracks he’s ever dropped! Download

Kevin Gates – 911

Baton Rouge’s hottest recording artist Kevin Gates makes an epic return to music with his new Dancehall single “911” which is the latest single from the Fate of The…
Page 2 of 19112345...102030...Last »

Subscribe to Site Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.