Tyler The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator’s new “Scum Fuck Flower Boy ” album leaked earlier than its official release date of July 21, 2017. Tyler, The Creator new Scum Fuck Flower Boy has 13 new songs featured on the album and now you can listen / stream it here early.

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.