Bryson Tiller – True To Self (Album)

After working on his upcoming “True To Self” album for over a year and a half Bryson Tiller returns with 3 new singles from the album as well as the release date for the project. Bryson Tiller confirmed that he would release the project which has confirmed guest appearances from Drake, The Weeknd & Young Thug on June 23, 2017. Bryson Tiller releases three songs from the project 5/11/2017 titled “Honey”, “Somethin Tells Me” & “Get Mine” which features Atlanta rapper Young Thug.
Download here

01 Rain On Me (Intro)
02 No Longer Friends
03 Don’t Get Too High
04 Blowing Smoke
05 We Both Know
06 You Got It
07 In Check
08 Self-Made
09 Run Me Dry
10 High Stakes
11 Rain Interlude
12 Teach Me a Lesson
13 Stay Blessed
14 Money Problems / Benz Truck
15 Set It Off
16 Nevermind This Interlude
17 Before You Judge
18 Somethin Tells Me
19 Always (Outro)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.