Moneybagg Yo “Federal 3” (Album)


Moneybagg Yo is back with his new album “Federal 3” which has 15 brand new songs featured on the project which was just released August 11, 2017.  Moneybagg Yo’s “Federal 3”  album has only one feature on the project from NBA Youngboy who makes a guest appearance on Reckless.

Moneybagg Yo “Federal 3” (Album) Tracklist:

1 Vent (Flex Freestyle)
2 Important
3 Trending
4 Doin’ It
5 Blog
6 Insecure
7 Foreal
8 On Me
9 Side Bitches
10 Mind Frame
11 Reckless (feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)
12 Mad Face Sad Face
13 Lately
14 HOE House
15 Right Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here