Atlanta rapper Mojo is no stranger to the trap and now he’s back with his new 16 track mixtape called “King Drank” which is must have for those who indulge in the finest of trap music.

1. I Got The Drank Feat. Major League Mall
2. Pour Me Up Feat 4Tre
3. Level Up Feat Waka Flocka & NephewTexasBoy
4. Broke Ass Rappers Feat. Lil Donald
5. Pimp C Feat OGKV
6. Then X Now Feat Showbiz
7. Faded Feat Lynn Tate & Big Bank Black
8. Hatin Feat Young Greatness
9. Came Up Feat Sage
10. Lean Lean Feat Lil Donald
11. Old Me
12. Fight & Fuck
13. The Plug
14. Neva Changed Feat NephewTexasBoy
15. Pints In My Life
16. Doctor Feat NephewTexasBoy

Facebook –
Youtube –
SoundCloud –


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here