Meek Mill – Wins And Losses


Meek Mill has confirmed that he would be releasing his Wins And Losses album on July 21, 2017 shortly after revealing the albums artwork cover. Meek Mill confirmed that Wins & Losses is his 4th studio album and said “We will address everything!” speaking on his Beef with Drake, Nicki Minaj & Safaree. Meek Mill also confirmed that his Wins And Losses album would be released along with a movie which is directed by Spike Jordan.

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. fu*k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect The Dots (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmons)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It From Nothing (feat. Rick Ross & Teyana Taylor)
17. Price

WINS & LOSSES 7/21 We will address everything!!! 3rd STUDIO ALBUM!!! #winsandlosses

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

WINS AND LOSSES!!! 7/21 MY 3rd "really 4th" STUDIO ALBUM!!! Let's get it

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Wins & losses movie on the way also!!!!! Feeding the streets!!! 7/21 @spikejordan

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on