meek mill dc4

As MMG recording artist Meek Mill prepares to release his highly anticipated DC4 album this upcoming Friday October 28, 2016 we get blessed with the official tracklist which has 14 confirmed songs. Meek Mill’s “DC4” album has confirmed guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Quavo, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, YFN Lucci, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Pusha T, Don Q, Tracy T & Gourdan Banks.

[01] On The Regular
[02] Blessed Up
[03] Meek Mill ft Tory Lanez – Litty
[04] Shine
[05] Meek Mill ft Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj – Froze
[06] Meek Mill ft Quavo – The Difference
[07] Meek Mill ft Don Q – Lights Out
[08] Blue Notes
[09] Meek Mill ft Young Thug & 21 Savage – Offended
[10] Meek Mill ft YFN Lucci – You Know
[11] Meek Mill ft Tracy T – Way Up
[12] Meek Mill ft Guordan Banks & Pusha T – Two Wrongs
[13] Tony Story 3
[14] Meek Mill ft Lil Snupe & French Montana – Outro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here