“Tetsuo & Youth” is a brand new album by Lupe Fiasco which will be officially released 1/20/2015. You can stream the entire Tetsuo & Youth album for free here instantly.

“TETSUO & YOUTH” Tracklist:

01. Summer
02. Mural
03. Blur My Hands (feat. Guy Sebastian)
04. Dots & Lines
05. Fall
06. Prisoner 1 & 2 (feat. Ayesha Jaco)
07. Body of Work (feat. Troi & Terrace Martin)
08. Little Death (feat. Nikki Jean)
09. No Scratches (feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (feat. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In the Hood) [feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration of the Magi (feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New. (feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here