Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light

Lupe Fiasco is in the process of releasing his upcoming “Drogas Light” album whih has 14 confirmed tracks on the album which is set to be released Feb 10, 2017. The album has confirmed guest appearances from Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla $ign, Bianca Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Simon Sayz, Victoria Monet, Salim, RXMN and Jake Torrey. Check out the official track for “DROGAS Light” below.

DROGAS Light: Tracklist

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (ft. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (ft. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (ft. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (ft. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (ft. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. Law (ft. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design (ft. Salim)
13. Wild Child (ft. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (ft. RXMN and Salim)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.