Lupe Fiasco – Drogas Light (Album)

Chicago’s top lyrical MC Lupe Fiasco makes an epic drop with his brand new 14 track “Drogas Light” which was just released on Feb 10, 2017. Lupe Fiaco’s “DROGAS Light” album has a number of guest appearances from artist like Ty Dolla Sign, Biance Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Big K.R.I.T. Victoria Money, Jake Torrey, RXMN and Salim.


1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made in the USA (feat. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) (feat. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet)
10. Law
11. Pick Up the Phone
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. RXMN and Salim)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.