Logic – Everybody (Album)

Gaithersburg, MD’s own Logic is preparing to release his next studio album titled “Everybody” on May 5, 2017. Logic’s “Everybody” album has 14 original tracks on the project which have a range of production from producers like 6ix, Juzicy Beatz, PSTMN, Vontae Thomas, Wallis Lane and Logic himself also produced on the album. Be sure to check back soon for more singles to be released.

Download Logic “Everybody” album here


1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
5. Take It Back
6. America (feat. Black Thought Chuck D, BOG LENBO, & No ID)
7th Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
8. Gen. Definitely
9. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black Spiderman (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. Africa Ryan (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.