Lil Wayne – In Tune We Trust (EP)

Lil Wayne surprised the world with a new 4 track EP titled “In Tune We Trust” which has features from Young Jeeyz , Jay Jones, Hoody Baby, & Euro.


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.