Lil Gotit shares the tracklist for “Hood Baby 2”

Lil Gotit shares the official tracklist for his highly anticipated “Hood Baby 2” album. The album has 19 confirmed tracks and release date of 4/10/2020. Lil Gotit recruited some heavy hitting artist for features like Future, Lil Keed, Uno Freaky, Lil Yachty, 21 Kendall, Guap Tarantino, Gunna, Lil Duke, & Dae Dae.

Check out the official tracklist below for Lil Gotit’s upcoming “Hood Baby 2”

Bricks in the Attic

Karate Kid ft. Uno Freaky

Just Sayin

Walkin ft. BSlime

Toe Tag ft. Lil Yachty and 21 Kendall

Trap or Die (Jeezy Anthem)

Dream ft. Guap Tarantino

No Help ft. Gunna

Due to the Fact ft. Lil Duke

Never Legit

Dead Doc ft. Lil Keed

Hood Talk

Codeine w/ Future & Lil Keed

Cartier Glass


Ghetto ft. Dae Dae


Noho ft. RG Jaydog


View this post on Instagram

04.10.20 🦍

A post shared by @ lilgotit on

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

JayDaYoungan & Jordan B arrested in Georgia on Drugs and guns charges

Bogalusa, Lousiana rapper JayDaYoungan found out that what he does in his home state doesn’t …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *