Lil Durk & Lil Reese – Supa Vultures – EP

Lil Durk & Lil Reese are two of the hottest Drill rappers in the game and today we got an early leak of their brand new EP 6 “Supa Vultures”. Lil Durk & Lil Reese said they would make a million of their new 6 track “Supa Vultures” EP and its clear from the first listen that this tape is going to go viral one its official released 8/11/2017.

1. Distance
2. 1500
3. Unstoppable
4. Fuck Dat Shit
5. Alotta Lotta
6. Nobody Knows


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.