Kodak Black “Project Baby 2” (Album Stream)

Kodak Black is back with the project of the summer with his new “Project Baby 2” album which has 19 new songs featured on the project.

1. Versatile
2. Change My Ways
3. Roll in Peace (feat. XXXTENTACION)
4. 6th Sense
5. Don’t Wanna Breathe
6. Need a Break
7. First Love
8. Unexplainable
9. My Klik (feat. JackBoy & John Wicks)
10. Transportin’
11. You Do That Shit
12. Built My Legacy (feat. Offset)
13. Misunderstood
14. Pride
15. Up Late
16. No Codefendant
17. The Recipe
18. Still in the Streets
19. Me for Me


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.