Kid Cudi confirms “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” album drops Sept 30, 2016



Just a few moments ago recording artist Kid Cudi surprised the world with the official artwork as well as the release date for his upcoming “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” album scheduled to drop Sept 30, 2016. The tracklist for Kid Kudi’s “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” album which was released this morning revealed that the album hads 18 new songs which includes guest appearances from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Willow Smith & Pharell Williams.