After months of speculation Kendrick Lamar surprises fans with the announcement of his new album titled “Damn” which has 14 new songs featured on the album due in stores 4/14/2017. Kendrick Lamar’s “Damn” album has confirmed features from recording artist Rihanna who is featured on a track called “Loyalty” and U2 is featured on a track titled XXX. Be sure to stay tuned for new singles to be released as we get closer to Kendrick Lamar’s “Damn” release date on 4/14/2017.

Kendrick Lamar “Damn” album tracklist:

2. DNA
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty (ft. Rihanna)
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX (ft. U2)
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here