Kanye West & Kid Cudi “KIDS SEE GHOST”


Kanye West & Kid Cudi made history tonight with the live stream release of their new “KIDS SEE GHOST” album. KIDS SEE GHOST kicks off with a verse from GOOD Music’s own Pusha T who is featured on Feel The Love which is hands down the best intro of 2018. The album which has 7 track in all also has guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign who is featured on the icon “I Feel Free”.  The track titled “Kids See Ghost” has features from Mos Def and the track is one of our favorite tracks from the project which is nothing short of amazing.

“Kids See Ghost” Tracklist

1. “Feel the Love” (featuring Pusha T)
2. “Beautiful Madness”
3. “4th Dimension”
4. “I Feel Free” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
5. “Cudi Montage”
6. “Kids See Ghosts” (featuring Mos Def)
7. “Stay Strong”

Listen to “KIDS SEE GHOST” album here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here