Juicy J – #MUSTBENICE (Mixtape)


Juicy J has just dropped his brand new #MUSTBENICE mixtape this afternoon which is easily one of 2016’s hottest mixtapes which has 17 new songs. Juicy J’s new Must Be Nice mixtape has features from Gucci Mane, Peewee Longway, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph & 21 Savage. Download Juicy J – #MUSTBENICE (Mixtape)

01. Trap (feat. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay) (prod. by Lex Luger, TM88)
02. Ga Damn (prod. by SouthSide)
03. Plenty (feat. Que) (prod. by Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
04. Feeling Like Obama (prod. by TM88)
05. Lotto (prod. by TM88)
06. Whatcha Gone Do (prod. by TM88)
07. Choppa (prod. by SouthSide)
08. I Wonder (prod. by TM88)
09. Lou Will (prod. by TM88)
10. It’s Ok (prod. by SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (prod. by TM88)
12. Panties (feat. Jeremih) (prod. by TM88)
13. What I Call It (prod. by TM88)
14. Talk That Talk (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat) (prod. by Lil Awree)
15. Outro (prod. by TM88)
16. Baked Potato (prod. by Tarentino)
17. Lit (feat. Young Dolph & 21 Savage) (prod. by Durdy Costello)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.