Joyner Lucas shares the tracklist for his debut album “ADHD”

Joyner Lucas has proven himself as one of the premier new MC’s in hip-hop. This weekend at 12 O’Clock midnight on 3/27 he will releases his highly anticipated debut album ADHD. With hit singles like Lotto, Revenge & Devil’s Work & the newly releases track “Will” the album is sure to be one of the best rap albums of 2020. Joyner Lucas recruited artist like Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic, & Fabolous for features on the 18 track project which is one of our most anticipated releases of the year.

1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. Isis (feat. Logic)
4. The War (feat. Young Thug)
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devils Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally (feat. Chris Brown)
12.10 Bands
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love (feat. King OSF & Fabolous)
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid

View this post on Instagram

12am midnight. 3/27/20

A post shared by Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas) on

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Young Thug claims French Montana got knocked out by Meek Mill & beat up by Waka Flocka on Tour Bus

Oh no! It looks like things are taking a left turn between rappers French Montana …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *