Joey Badass – All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ (Album)

Finally it’s here! Recording artist Joey Bada$$’s new 12 track “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” album has leaked!

1. Good Morning AmeriKKKa
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land of the Free [Prod. By Kirk Knight & Adam Pallin]
5. Devastated [Prod. By Powers Pleasant, Kirk Knight & Adam Pallin]
6. Y U Don’t Love Me?
7. Rockabye (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Prod. By Chuck Strangers & 1-900)
8. Ring The Alarm (feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko)
9. Super Predator (feat. Styles P) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
10. Babylon (feat. Chronixx)
11. Legendary (feat. J. Cole) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
12. AmeriKKKan Idol


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.