New Jersey’s premier MC, Joe Budden has returned with the release of his highly anticipated Rage & The Machine album this afternoon which has 11 new songs on the project. Joe Budden’s new album has features from Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, Fabolous, Tory Lanez Emanny & Stacy Barthe who all dropped amazing verses for the project.


1. Three
2. Uncle Joe
3. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
5. Flex (feat. Fabolous & Tory Lanez)
6. Forget
7. I Gotta Ask
8. Time For Work (feat. Emanny)
9. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here