Hip hop recording artist Jeezy aka Young Jeezy surprised us late last night with the premier of the official tracklist of his “Trap Or Die 3” album which has 16 confirmed tracks on the project. Jeezy’s upcoming “TOD3” album has a number of features from recording artist like Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, , Plies & French Montana

01 In The Air
02 G-Wagon
03 It Is What It Is
04 Where It At ft. Yo Gotti
05 All There ft. Bankroll Fresh
06 Going Crazy ft. French Montana
07 Bout That ft. Lil Wayne
08 So What
09 Let Em Know
10 Recipe
11 Goldmine
12 U Kno It
13 Like That
14 Sexé ft. Plies
15 Pretty Diamonds ft. Chris Brown
16 Never Settle


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here