Jay Rock – 90059


is a brand new album by TDE artist Jay Rock which just leaked online today 9/10/2015. Jay Rock’s 90059 album consist of 11 new tracks which have features from Kendrick Lamar, Black Hippy, Busta Rhymes, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Sir & Lance Skiiiwalker .



Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.