Jae Millz – For The Win EP

For The Win

is a brand new 5 track EP by Harlem’s own Jae Millz who just released the mixtape 12/26/2014. For The Win has 2 guest appearances, Styles P & Dave East laced the Time After Time which is produced by Automatik Beatz. Jae Millz , Slik Sam, Frankie P, Marvino Beats, Johnny & Nate are also credited for production on the rest of the EP which you can stream here for free. We have also attached a link where you can download Jae Millz For The Win EP for free at the provided link.

For The Win EP 



Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.