J. Cole – KOD


KOD is the 5th studio album by recording artist J. Cole who released the project on all platforms at midnight on 4/20/2018. J. Cole’s KOD album is an “experimental” album which has 12 tracks in total with no features except for “Kill Edward” aka Cole’s alter-ego. J. Cole described KOD as an acronym which stands for “Kids on Drugs”, “Kings Overdosed”, & “Kill our Demons”. J Cole’s KOD album promised to be one of the years best releases and he is also reportedly dropping another album after this project called “The Fall Off” with rapper Kendrick Lamar.

J. Cole – “KOD” tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. KOD
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off (Feat. Kill Edward)
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
  10. Friends (feat. Kill Edward)
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Introduction to “The Fall Off”)


  1. Thank you so much Cole. Hip hop need some real music with substance and not imitation Atlanta rappers ?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here