Future – Future (Album)

Future Hendrix aka Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn just dropped his latest album which is a self titled project “Future” which has 17 brand new songs on the album. The album has a number of hit singles like “Poppin Tags”, “Mask Off”, “Super Trapper”, “High Demand” & “POA”. Listen and download Future’s new “FUTURE” album here. Buy Future’s “FUTURE” album via iTunes.

Download here

1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
7 Mask Off
8 High Demand
9 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 I’m so Groovy
12 Might as Well
13 Poppin’ Tags
14 Massage In My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did a Sweep


Subscribe to Site Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.