Future – 56 Nights



56 Nights

is a a mixtape by hip hop artist Future who dropped one of the top 10 mixtapes of 2015 which is the epitome of what Trap music should sound like. Click here to download.

Track List:

1. Free At Last (Prod. By Southside)
2. Never Gon Lose (Prod. By Southside)
3. Purple Coming In (Prod. By Southside)
4. Diamonds From Africa (Prod. By Southside)
5. Now (Prod. By Southside)
6. No Compadre (Prod. By Southside)
7. March Madness (Prod. By Tarentino)
8. Trap Niggas (Prod. By Southside)
9. Da Fam On Da Gram Skit
10. 56 Nights(Prod. By Southside)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here