And just like that Fat Joe & Remy Ma drop their brand new 12 track “Plata O Plomo” this morning which has a number of guest appearances from French Montana, Kent Jones, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter, The Dream just to name a few. The entire Fat Joe & Remy Ma “Plata O Plomo” album iorfs available for you to stream here.

01. “Beast” featuring Elley
02. “Swear to God” featuring Kent Jones
03. “Spaghetti” featuring Kent Jones
04. “All the Way Up” featuring French Montana and Infrared
05. “How Can I Forget” featuring Kent Jones
06. “How Long (Interlude)”
07. “Say Yes” featuring Sevyn Streeter and BJ the Chicago Kid
08. “Heartbreak” featuring the-Dream
09. “Cookin” featuring French Montana and RySoValid
10. “Money Showers” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Too Quick” featuring Kingston
12. “Dreaming” featuring Stephanie Mills


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here