Erykah Badu has just released a new free mixtape titled But U Caint Use My Phone which is a 11 track project you can stream & download here for free.

But You Caint Use My Phone Tracklist:

01 Caint Use My Phone Suite
02 Hi
03 Cell U Lar Device
04 Phone Down
05 U Use To Call Me
06 Mr. Telephone Man
07 U Don’t Have To Call
08 Whats Yo Phone Number
09 Dial’afreaq
10 I’ll Call U Back
11 Hello


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here