Drake – Views : iTunes


Views From The 6

is an upcoming album by Drake who is has confirmed that the album would be in April 29, 2016. Three singles have been released Summer Sixteen, Pop Style & One Dance are available for you to stream below.

You can listen to the premier of Drake’s #VIEWS album 4/28/2016 at 10:45  EST via OVO Sound Radio.

Views From the 6 Tracklist: 
01. Keep the Family Close
02. 9
03. U With Me?
04. Feel No Ways
05. Hype
06. Weston Road Flows
07. Redemption
08. With You
09. Faithful
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance
13. Grammys
14. Childs Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good
17. Summer Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)






Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.