Download: Lil Wayne “D6 Reloaded” Mixtape


Download Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Reloaded mixtape

We knew for some time that Lil Wayne’s D6 mixtape was a double disk project but did not know the exact release date for its release until now. Weezy announced that he would release D6: Reloaded on 1/26/2018 after just moments after the mixtapes official tracklist was revealed. Drake, Stephanie, Rich The Kid, Gutta Gutta, Euro, Jay Jones, Vice Versa, Marley G, Lil Twist & Juelz Santana are all featured on Lil Wayne’s D6: Reloaded mixtape.

D6: Reloaded Tracklist

1. For Nothing

2. Go Brazy

3. Weezy N Madonna (feat. Stephanie)

4. Big Bad Wolf

5. Sick

6. Family Feud (ft. Drake)

7. Abracadabra (feat. Jay Jones & Euro)

8. Back From The 80’s

9. Gumbo (ft. Gutta Gutta)

10. Drowning (feat. Vice Versa, Marley G)

11. Back To Sleep

12. Thought It Was A Drought

13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley G & Rich The Kid

14. 2 Hot For TV (ft. Lil Twist)

15. Kreep 16. Freaky Side

17. Main Things

18. Light Years

19. Bloody Mary (ft. Juelz Santana)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here