DJ Khaled – Grateful

Download DJ Khaled Grateful Album

DJ Khaled is back with the release of his brand new 23 track Grateful album which was released at midnight June 23, 2017. DJ Khaled’s star-studded Grateful album has a plethora of guest appearances from artist like Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Chance The Rapper, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Nas, Rick Ross, Future, Kodak Black, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, 21 Savavge & Migos just to name a few. DJ Khaled’s Grateful album includes the hit single “To The Max” feat. Drake, “Shining” feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z, “I’m The One” ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne “Wilds Thoughts” feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller.

DJ Khaled’s Grateful album has the potential to be one of 2017’s best album and from one listen its clear that it has a multitude of anthems on the project.

DJ Khaled “Grateful”album tracklist

  1. (Intro) I’m So Grateful (feat. Sizzla)
  2. Shining (feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z) | Khaled Khaled, Jahron Brathwaite, Shawn Carter & Floyd Hills
  3. To the Max (feat. Drake) | Aubrey Graham & Khaled Khaled
  4. Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
  5. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne) | David Park, Dwayne Carter, Jr., Nicholas Balding, Khaled Khaled, Justin Bieber, Chancelor Bennett, Bobby Brackins, Ray Jacobs, Jason Boyd & Quavious Marshall
  6. On Everything (feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
  7. I’m Secured (feat. Nas & Travis Scott)
  8. (Interlude) Hallelujah (DJ Khaled & Betty Wright)
  9. Nobody (feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
  10. I Love You So Much (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  11. Don’t Quit (DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris) [feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih]
  12. I Can’t Even Lie (feat. Future & Nicki Minaj)
  13. Down For Life (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
  14. Major Bag Alert (feat. Migos)
  15. Good Man (feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
  16. Billy Ocean (feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
  17. Pull a Caper (feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
  18. That Range Roger Came With Steps (feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
  19. Iced Out My Arms (feat. Future, Migos, T.I. & 21 Savage)
  20. Whatever (feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
  21. (Interlude) [DJ Khaled & Belly]
  22. (Unchanging Love) [DJ Khaled & Mavado]
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.