Recording artist Group D12 have just released a new mixtape titled Devil’s Night which consist of 13 brand new songs.

[03:16] 01. The Set Off ft. King Gordy (Prod by Super)
[03:29] 02. Derty Dozen (Prod By Block Symfany)
[04:00] 03. Ledgend ft_ King Gordy (Prod By Block Symfany)
[02:55] 04. Evil World (Prod By Superac)
[03:24] 05. Steel Ill (Prod By Denaun Porter)
[03:45] 06. Raw As It Gets ft_ (Prod By Block Symfany)
[03:13] 07. Lit ft. Crooked I (Prod by Witt)
[02:52] 08. D.T.U. ft King Gordy (Prod By Witt & Block Symfany)
[04:02] 09. 100 ft. Kidd Kidd & Young Buck (Prod by Block Symfany)
[03:02] 10. BlackOut (Prod By Rooq)
[02:41] 11. Run (Prod By Silent Riot)
[04:29] 12. Killin It (Prod By Denaun Porter)
[04:03] 13. Stay High (Prod by Block Symfany)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here