Big Sean releases the tracklist for his “I Decided” album

Big Sean has finally released the tracklist for his upcoming “I Decided” album due on 2/3/2017 which has 13 confirmed tracks. The album has confirmed guest appearances from Eminem, Migos, The Dream, Jeremih & Flint Chozen Choir. Big Sean’s “I Decided” album is sure to be one of 2017’s hottest be sure to check back this weekend for its release.


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.