Big Moochie Grape – Eat or Get Ate

Big Moochie Grape is back with a brand new 8 track EP Eat or Get Ate.

Eat Or Get Ate EP tracklist:

1. Eat or Get Ate Intro
2. Three Months
3. Uh Huh Uh Huh Uh Huh
4. From The Bottom
5. Veterans
6. Big Juice
7. Clusters
8. Starter

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B

Chris Brown & Thugger Thugger are back with a brand new album titled “Slime & …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *