20 Lights

20 Lights is a brand new 7 track EP by Berner which is official dropping 1/06/2015 which we have already uploaded for you all you stream/download. 20 Lights contains features from Wiz Khalifa, The Jacka, Currensy, Mac Dre, Smiggz, Ampichino & Migos.  We have attached a link where you can download Berner’s 20 Lights EP for free below the audio player.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here