Listen to NAV’s “Reckless” album here

Reckless is the latest album by recording artist NAV who debuted the project at midnight on May 18th. The album has 12 tracks in-total with a list of features from Quavo, Travis $cott, Lil Uzi Vert and Gunna.

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here