Born 2 Ball is the debut album by NBA Player & Rapper, Lonzo Ball who released the project on all platforms on February 15, 2018. Lonzo Ball’s Born 2 Ball album has 17 tracks in total including the hit-singles Super Saiyan, Get Off, & Z02. Lonzo Ball’s Born 2 Ball album is a must-listen and its now available for you to stream and download here, enjoy.

1. Lavar
2. Z02
3. BBB
4. Get Off
5. Super Saiyan
6. Grind Mode
7. Puttin In Work
8. Bring It Home
9. Living Lavish
10. Look at My Life
11. Money Talks
12. Gotta Get It
13. Average Joes
14. Check
15.Day 1s
16. What Is You Doing
17. Freestyle


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here