Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake

User Rating: 4.83 ( 3 votes)

Lil Uzi Vert just dropped his highly anticipated “Eternal Atake” album. The “Eternal Atake” album has 18 tracks including the hit-single “That Way” & “Futsal Shuffle”.

1. Baby Pluto
2. Lo Mein
3. Silly Watch
4. Pop
5. You Better Move
6. Homecoming
7. I’m Sorry
8. Celebration Station
9. Bigger Than Me
10. Chrome Hearts Tags
11. Bust Me
12. Prices
13. Urgency (feat. Syd)
14. Venetia
15. Secure The Bag
16. P2 (The End)

Bonus Tracks
17. Futsal Shuffle
18. That Way

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Future – High Off Life

Future Hendrix is back at it. His latest album High Off Life was officially released …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *