Album: Blueface – Find The Beat

User Rating: 4.8 ( 2 votes)

Blueface’s “Find The Beat” album is finally here. The album scheduled to drop at midnight has surfaced online and the internet his going crazy after getting the first listen. Blueface’s “Find The Beat” album has features from Lil Baby, DaBaby, Gunna, Ambjaay, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Jeremih, & YBN Nahmir.

Blueface’s “Find The Beat” album tracklisting

01. First Class feat. Gunna
02. Vibes
03. Weekend feat. Lil Baby
04. Murder Rate feat. Polo G
05. Obama feat. DaBaby
06. Carne Asada feat. Ambjaay
07. Viral
08. Holy Moly feat. NLE Choppa
09. Dirty
10. Wire feat. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up feat. Jeremih
14. In The Zone
15. Street Shit
16. 2 Diccs feat. YBN Nahmir

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B

Chris Brown & Thugger Thugger are back with a brand new album titled “Slime & …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *