Menu

21 Savage “Pause” ft. Drake (Prod by Metro Boomin) : Snippet

cvzcvynwiaa8t7w

Atlanta’s hottest trap artist rapper 21 Savage is preparing to debut a brand new song titled “Pause” on OVO Sound Radio EP 32 which is produced by super producer Metro Boomin & features recording artist Drake. Listen to a snippet of 21 Savage “Pause” ft. Drake (Prod by Metro Boomin) and be sure to check back tomorrow (Oct 23, 2016) for the premier at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT.

  • where pause at

    he didnt release pause you liar





 

Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.