2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music


Tauheed Epps aka recording artist 2 Chainz is preparing to drop one of 2017’s hottest hip hop albums with his upcoming ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ album due in stores June 16, 2017. 2 Chainz ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ has some of the years hottest singles like “Good Drank”, “It’s A Vibe” “Big Amount” and the projects latest singles “4 AM” which features recording artist Travis Scott. 2 Chainz worked with a plethora of A-list artist for the album which contains features from Gucci Mane, Quavo, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhene Aiko, Migo, Pharrell Williams and Monica. Check out the tracklist for 2 Chainz ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’ album below while streaming the singles which have been released below.

2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (Tracklist)

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank [feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo]
4. 4 AM [feat. Travis Scott]
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize [feat. Nicki Minaj]
7. Poor Fool [feat. Swae Lee]
8. Big Amount [feat. Drake]
9. It’s A Vibe [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko]
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese [feat. Migos]
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan [feat. Pharrell]
16. Burglar Bars [feat. Monica]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here