2 Chainz “Daniel Son” : Mixtape


2 Chainz just premiered a brand new mixtape this weekend called Daniel Son; Necklace Don which has some of the hottest features from Drake, Future, & Gucci Mane. You can listen and download 2 Chainz “Daniel Son; Necklace Don” mixtape here for free. Download here.

01. Intro
02. Get Out of Bed (Prod. by TM88)
03. Ghetto (Prod. by Mr 2-17)
04. Ounces Back (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
05. Chirp (Prod. by K Wisher)
06. Kilo (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
07. Big Amount ft. Drake (Prod. by Buddah Bless)
08. You In Luv With Her ft. YFN Lucci (Prod. by Bobby Kritical)
09. Blessing (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
10. 1 Yeezy Boot (Prod. by C4 & Dun Deal)

daniel san 2

  • Harold Jones

    this gonna be dope


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.